Lena Bloch Quartet: Feathery

Lena Bloch Quartet: Feathery


Press a Play button to listen to a track for free. You can also purchase a high-quality download of the entire recording. Questions? Contact us. (If you’re having trouble using Internet Explorer please try Firefox or Chrome.)

Feathery CD cover
Download the entire CD including graphics
01 Hi-Lee

02 Rubato
03 Baby Suite
04 Starry-Eyed

05 Marshmallow
06 Farewell To Arms
07 Featherbed

08 Beautiful You

09 Hi-Lee reprise

Comments are closed.